SHELTER BAY COMMUNITY, INC

December, 2013


KEY OFFICIALS, STAFF AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Board of Directors:

To email members of the Board, use board@shelterbay.net. Emails sent to that email address are routed to the Board’s Executive Secretary and then the email is handled per the Board’s correspondence policy.

Larry Kibbee, President (3-yr term ends 2014) 466-4709
Don Moore, Vice-President (3-yr term ends 2014) 466-3804
Hermann Wolz, Secretary (3-yr term ends 2015) 466-0488
Judi Slajer, Treasurer (3-yr term ends 2014) 466-0216
Don Haas (term ends 2015) 466-0576
Mike Morrell (3-yr term ends 2015) 466-0334
Cheryl Westlake (3-yr term ends 2016) 466-2293
Jerry Ziegler (3-yr term ends 2016) 253-906-7975
Britt-Mari Wisniewski (3-yr term ends 2016) 466-4149


Legal Counsel:

Philip Buri--All contacts with legal counsel will be with the President or his/her delegate.  Please refer all legal questions to Larry Kibbee.


Executive Secretary:

Debbie Byrd 466-3805, debbie.shelterbay@frontier.com


Manager:

David Franklin 466-3805, manager@shelterbay.net


Office Staff:   

Maggie Easton, Secretary 466-3805, office.secretary@shelterbay.net
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper 466-3805, book.shelterbay@frontier.com
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist 466-3805, kendra.shelterbay1@frontier.com
Renata Bos, Committee Secretary 466-3805, committee.secretary@shelterbay.net


Standing Committee Chairs:

Building: Tom Rosadiuk 466-0216, tom-judi@attglobal.net
Lot: Ron Wigal 466-0307, kwigal@frontier.com
Greenbelt: Jack Withrow 466-9997, jack_withrow@frontier.com
Rules: Tom Napier 466-0108, tvnapier@aol.com
Soc/Rec: Lou Grogan 466-0424, lou.grogan@gmail.com
Harbor: Pat McGarry 399-1065
Safety/Firewise: Don Moore (acting) 466-3804


Ad Hoc Committee Chairs:

Communications: Don Monroe 466-3702, sbwebmaster@shelterbay.net
Eco_Sense: Maureen Pilon, Co-Chair 561-7416, pilon46@netscape.net
Eco_Sense: Penny Rigoni, Co-Chair 466-9176, annprigoni@aol.com
Enhancement: Carol Silhan 466-4348, silhanc@gmail.com
Finance: Judi Slajer, Treasurer 466-0216, jslajer@attglobal.net


Maintenance:

Main Shop 466-4747, sbcmd@frontier.com
Cell — After Hours On-Call 360-202-2391


Harbormaster:

Jim Dobbs Cell: 360-333-2952, jimsracing@aol.com


Front Gate:

Cell: 360-424-2281, leave message if no answer


Newsletter Editor:

Maggie Easton, office secretary 466-3805, office.secretary@shelterbay.net


Webmaster:

Don Monroe, webmaster 466-3702, sbwebmaster@shelterbay.net
Janelle Miner, assistant webmaster 360-319-9633, sbwebmaster@shelterbay.net