SHELTER BAY COMMUNITY, INC

July 2016


KEY OFFICIALS, STAFF AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Board of Directors:

To email members of the Board, use board@shelterbay.net. Emails sent to that email address are routed to the Board’s Executive Secretary and then the email is handled per the Board’s correspondence policy.

Anne Hays, President (3-yr term ends 2017)
Don Moore, Vice President (3-yr term ends 2019)
Laurie Wishkoski, Secretary (3-yr term ends 2018)
Don Newby, Treasurer (3-yr term ends 2018)
Pat McGarry (3-yr term ends 2017)
Britt-Mari Wisniewski (3-yr term ends 2016)
Steff Steinhorst (3-yr term ends 2019)
Tom Napier (3-yr term ends 2018)


Legal Counsel:

Philip Buri—All contacts with legal counsel will be with the President or his/her delegate.  Please refer all legal questions to Anne Hays.


Executive Secretary:

Debbie Byrd 466-3805, dbyrd@shelterbay.net


Manager:

David Franklin 466-3805, dfranklin@shelterbay.net


Office Staff:   

Britt Gjolmesli, Secretary 466-3805, bgjolmesli@shelterbay.net
Kim Coker, Bookkeeper 466-3805, kcoker@shelterbay.net
Kendra Emerson, Billing Specialist 466-3805, kemerson@shelterbay.net
Renata Bos, Committee Secretary 466-3805, rbos@shelterbay.net


Standing Committee Chairs: Members wishing to correspond with the committees should call or email the committee secretary directly at rbos@shelterbay.net and she would route those.

Building: Ric Henderson
Greenbelt: Temporarily combined with Lot Committee
Harbor: Ron Fortier
Lot: Carole Miller
Rules: Judi Slajer
Soc/Rec: Lou Grogan
Safety Gary Ladd


Ad Hoc Committee Chairs:

Communications: Janelle Miner
Enhancement: Carol Silhan
Finance: Don Newby, Treasurer


Maintenance:

Main Shop 466-4747, bconnolly@shelterbay.net
Cell — After Hours On-Call 360-202-2391


Harbormaster:

Jim Dobbs Cell: 360-333-2952, jimsracing@aol.com


Front Gate:

Cell: 360-424-2281, leave message if no answer


Newsletter Editor:

Britt Gjolmesli bgjolmesli@shelterbay.net


Webmaster:

Don Monroe, webmaster 466-3702, dmonroe9@frontier.com
Janelle Miner, assistant webmaster 360-319-9633, j.a.miner@hotmail.com